Home » Uncategorized » Think Again!

Think Again!

You crafty, crafty, nasty, nasty devil!

Ohhh, if you thought for a second that you had me, you are wrong. You are not even wrong- you are so wrong. You are beyond wrong! satan, I will tell you right now that if you think that you are going to use my, not loneliness, but solitude as an excuse for anything… oh no. Oh goodness, no. Think again, devil!

In NO way will I ever let you get the victory. Not in my life. Not in anyone’s life if I have a say in it! Nope. Nope. Noooope. Be gone. You’ve been rebuked. Dismissed. Thrown out! So you and all your little friends or minions or whatever may leave. kthanxxxx

Leave a Reply

