Home » Uncategorized » This Girl Right Here!

This Girl Right Here!

This Girl Right Here!

I cannot even express how much I LOVE God for sending me this WONDERFUL girl whom I call my BEST FRIEND!!! 🙂 Haha, I just get so happy when I think about it. She is the first friend I have ever had that can completely relate to me, who I can talk to about ANYTHING (anything… like anything) and for hours at a time, who I can come crying to, who I can come praising to, who I can come mad at the world to, who I can have a Bible study with, who I can have a full-out and passionate conversation about the Word with, who I can praise the good God Almighty on High with… She is just amazing and I am so thankful for her! I have been blessed with a best friend that I know will be with me everyday of this life and the next life in Heaven to come! Praise the LORD! Hallelujah! 😀 I just love this girl, haha. We are angels for life. ♥

“Ohhh, you’re my best friend.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

