Home » Uncategorized » First Kiss

First Kiss

So I was thinking about it and… my first kiss was disgusting. Hahaha, I literally did NOT want to kiss anyone again and did not understand why anyone did it in the first place. I came home and washed my mouth out! (I was 14.)

So I want to know about yours!🙂

 

By the way, I looked at my stats and thank you so much to anyone who has been reading or visiting my blog since I took my sorta-kinda-hiatus. My last final is on May 10th! So the writing will return soon after I get more than 6 hours of sleep.🙂 Muchisimas gracias!

3 thoughts on “First Kiss

  1. Well, the only first kiss worth talking about (and wishing is was the only one I ever had) was when I met my husband at the airport in Brisbane, Australia for the first time after dating online for three and a half months. It was perfect. Sweet. Just enough passion for a promise of future. And I knew right then, again but in person, that he was God’s best for me. I still love kissing him as often as I can. As a matter of fact, I think I’ll go kiss him now🙂

Leave a Reply

