Home » Uncategorized » Heaven

Heaven

So someone commented on my “Sex Dreams” post about keeping a Bible underneath my pillow at night. I’ve been doing it for weeks now. Not everyday, but I do when I remember. Well, here’s some background: for a while in January I was having dreams about sex frequently and it wasn’t okay. At all. Obviously… well, someone told me to keep a Bible underneath my pillow and honestly, I haven’t had one of those dreams since. Wait, no. Yes, I have. Though I can’t remember if my Bible was under my pillow or not. I don’t think so. Well, anyway. I haven’t had one, besides that one until…

Until the other night when I was tired and being lazy and didn’t feel like moving to put the Bible underneath. “It’s whatever!” “No big deal!” Right? Wrong. That night, for the first time Lord knows when, I had a dream about sex and when I realized it, I was so grossed out. But thankfully, I can’t remember what happened in the dream!😀 So the next night, I was not going to let that happen again. I kept my Bible with me and that night I had a dream about… Heaven! Yes, I did! The only reason I knew I was in Heaven, though, was because I said it or someone said it… I don’t remember, haha. But I was there!

So here’s what happened: I got to Heaven, nothing fancy or white or crazy colorful… it was actually outside of my job, which is a college campus and very far from Heaven. Well, I got there and someone had to check and see if I could come in. A guy said, “Hold on, let me check and see… Okay, you’re good,” or something like that. Either way, yay!🙂 My best friend was also there! It was different… we had to go through all these stages to get somewhere. I’m not sure where we were going but we were in Heaven the whole time (and I believe we were no longer outside of my job). It seemed like only a few minutes had passed by but in reality, about every five minutes that went by were equal to an entire day on earth. Isn’t that crazy?

It was different than any other dream I’ve had relating to Heaven, and I’ve had a few… I should share! I will one of these days.🙂

Until then y’all. ♥

Leave a Reply

