Home » Uncategorized » What Happened?

What Happened?

I don’t know what happened.

Well, maybe I do… One second everything is good and fine and the way it should be. The next, I find myself locked in a similar and seemingly no-way-out room that I opened the door to.

However… now I am in a completely different room. I don’t recognize this place. I’ve never seen it before.

When my eyes are closed, I love this room. I never want to leave this room. This room is everything I want it to be.

But when I open them, I hate this room. All I want to do is leave this room. This room is everything I want to escape.

Every time I reach for the door, something whispers sweetly in my ear. Then sometimes I can actually open the door and as I’m trying to make my way… I find myself with one leg in, one leg out.

Even when I think the door has completely been closed, locked, and destroyed, I open my eyes to find myself in there again.

I don’t know how I ended up here. But oh God, I need You to pull me out.

Leave a Reply

