Home » Uncategorized » What I Want < What I Need

What I Want < What I Need

I never want what I need! Always longing for what I shouldn’t have! I do want what I need but I never want it with who or what I need. Does that make sense? It depresses me sometimes! Seriously… Then when I get what I need it turns into something I don’t need so I end up wanting what I shouldn’t have! So I’m convinced that when I actually do get what I need, I won’t even want it. I mean, of course! *sigh* Am I even making sense?

Alright, enough of that.

Leave a Reply

