Home » Uncategorized » Anxious…

Anxious…

Okay so you all know by now that I am transferring to an out-of-state school this August. Honestly, lately I have become so scared and so nervous. I have never been away from home before! Well, I have been the only time I’ve been away from my family is when I went to the Dominican Republic for a week in 2011 for a mission trip, but even then I was with my church family soo… doesn’t really count!

I am very excited about leaving but whenever I think about it, I get so sad.😦 Like how could I leave?! But how could I not? Hmm… I just pray that this anxiety goes away. I don’t want to spend my first night crying or on the phone with my dad, haha.

Well, we’ll see how it goes…

Leave a Reply

