Home » Uncategorized » Dreams

Dreams

I’m going to try to begin writing down my dreams again… Three times this month, I’ve had dreams either with (twice) “you know who” or in regards to (once) “you know who.” Why. In the world. Am I dreaming about him. Last night’s dream even had him coming back and explaining himself! In a very inexcusable way, but really? I’ve been praying: “God, if he is not going to come back and explain himself then PLEASE let me stop dreaming about him.” That’s just torture… and it’s not like he’s on the mind before I go to sleep. He just pops up out of nowhere. 

Hopefully, if he never says a word to me again, that was the last dream.

Leave a Reply

