Home » Uncategorized » I FEEL GOOD (dininininininin)

I FEEL GOOD (dininininininin)

Maybe it was the “Praise” Bible reading plan that I did earlier… maybe it was the solo so-old-school-my-parents-weren’t-even-born dance party I had in my room… maybe it was receiving a sweet video from one of my dearest friends from school who lives in California… maybe it was the dinner I had with three of my sisters, my dad, and his father… maybe it was my youngest sister randomly coming into my room just to talk to me after I finished doing her hair… maybe it was all five of them! Whatever it was, it was GOD! (And it was definitely all five of them.)

I just feel so good. I am okay and that’s okay. I don’t feel alone anymore, relationship-wise. I am on my own, but I am not alone. (Jesus, hello!)

And I really am sincerely happy for my ex-boyfriend. I am so glad that God heard and answered my prayer. I just pray that he leads her down the right path and she makes him the happiest man in the world (that is, until my man comes along… then he will be the happiest man in the world). And I do hope they last forever. That’d be so sweet!

I just feel so good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

