Home » Uncategorized » Santa Biblia

Santa Biblia

20140106-012520.jpg

I have wanted a Spanish-English Bible for months and now I finally have one. Yay!
The only struggle is, I didn’t realize reading the Bible in Spanish would be so hard! Reading Spanish and speaking Spanish are two completely different things and it has become very clear to me now!
Oy vey… Dios Altísimo, ayúdame por favor! Necesito ayuda… It just looks hardcore, doesn’t it? Well, at least I know I’ll look back at the end of the year and see how far I’ve come. I just want to say that it is hard! But it will be so worth it! So I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

