Home » Uncategorized » 2013

2013

2013 was such a great year. I was just on Facebook and clicked on the “Year in Review…” You know, I am blessed more than I realize. I’ve been invited to three weddings this year, have gone to two, got accepted to the greatest school in the world, got to keep my job at Quinnipiac after I technically was not a student there anymore, got a car (the cutest car, by the way), got closer to my friends, had a spectacular 20th birthday (I actually called it my “20th Birthday Weekend Extravangza!” because the entire weekend was amazing), I made new friends at Gordon and I know we will be friends forever, my hair has gotten so much longer (obviously but it really has), I have the greatest dad in the whole wide world, my dad is happy, my mom is happy, I mean the list goes on. I’m so blessed. Glory be to God. I am so blessed.

Leave a Reply

