Home » Uncategorized » Reasons Why I’m Happay

Reasons Why I’m Happay

– God is so amazing. To fall in love with God is to fall in love with the One Who is everything.
– I have great friends! I feel the love from back home and the love I feel here is insane! Gloria Dios!
– I just read more of my favorite book of the Bible: ÉXODO! Y sí, la leí en español.🙂
– “Y habitaré entre los hijos de Israel, y seré su Dios. Y conocerán que Yo soy Jehová su Dios, Que los saqué de la tierra de Egipto, para habitar en medio de ellos. Yo Jehová su Dios. (Éxodo 29:45, 46 RVR60)” That right there! God is just AMAZING!
– The day is finally over and I’m in the bed. PRAISE GOD. Tuesdays are the worst.
– Chelsea gave me hugs today! Many hugs!
– I have the greatest dad ever and I love him so!
– I love my mom!
– I attend the greatest undergraduate school in the world!
– God is good!

I’m just so happy.🙂

Leave a Reply

