Home » Uncategorized » Lust

Lust

Is it still considered lust if thoughts aren’t coming to you voluntarily?

Is it still lust if your desires take you by surprise?

Is it?

My head is filled with so many thoughts right now… and I planned on writing so much more, but I’m a little embarrassed.

I’m embarrassed to want something from someone that’s just.. I don’t know. I don’t even know.

I want it, naturally, but I never think about it. At least not like this. Maybe it’s a once-in-a-while kind of thing?

Lust is a crazy thing. You don’t have to be doing anything or talking to anyone for it to accompany you. It just comes.

There’s been no touch, no laugh, no kiss, no nothing that would spark this.

Well, maybe it’s just that.

• • •

Whew… okay, it’s happening. It is happening.

Well, it’s happened.

I officially cannot think of anything else.

I can’t concentrate. I can’t get this off my mind.

This lust is not mine and I do not want it anymore, so will the owner please take it back? Thank you.

I even dreamt about it.

Last night, I dreamt that for a few moments, I was pleasing myself.

Then I stopped because I knew I shouldn’t have been doing that.

What in the world. I honestly have the most non-existent sex life in any type of way. So why is this happening?

I guess it’s a good thing that there is not even an opportunity for a slip-up.

Because this is one crazy moment of weakness.

Whew… got to shake this off.

Leave a Reply

