Home » Uncategorized » I’d Like To Call It Beauty

I’d Like To Call It Beauty

You have only seen yourself two times:

Taking a picture and looking at the image

and staring in the mirror looking at your reflection.

You don’t get to see the way your eyes light up when you talk about something you love

and you can never see how beautiful you look when you really smile.

It really is kind of sad that you never actually see yourself,

but I can promise you that I will be here everyday

to tell you what I see.

Leave a Reply

