Home » Uncategorized » Tomorrow

Tomorrow

Jesus said, “Here I stand
Won’t you please let me in?”
And you said, “I will
Tomorrow”

Jesus said, “I am he
Who supplies all your needs”
And you said, “I know,
But tomorrow”

Tomorrow
I’ll give my life
Tomorrow
I thought about today
Oh, but it’s so much easier to say

Tomorrow
Who promised you
Tomorrow?
Better choose the LORD today
For “tomorrow” very well might be today

Jesus said, “Here I stand
Won’t you please take my hand?”
And you said, “I will
Tomorrow”

Jesus said, “I am he
Who supplies all your needs”
And you said, “I know,
But tomorrow”

Tomorrow
I’ll give my life
Tomorrow
I thought about today
Oh, but it’s so much easier to say

Tomorrow
Who promised you
Tomorrow?
Better choose the LORD today
For “tomorrow” very well might be today

And who said your tomorrow would ever come for you?
Still you laugh and play and continue on to say

Tomorrow
Forget about
Tomorrow
Won’t you give your life today?
Oh, please
Don’t just turn and walk away

Tomorrow
Tomorrow is not promised
Don’t let this moment slip away
Your “tomorrow” could very well be today

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

