Home » Uncategorized » Dream Of Me

Dream Of Me

Let me sleep
For when I sleep, I dream that you’re here
You’re mine and all my fears are left behind
I float on air the nightingale sings gentle lullabies
So let me close my eyes
And sleep, a chance to dream
So I can see the face I long to touch, to kiss
But only dreams can bring me this
So let the moon shine softly on the man I long to see
And maybe when he dreams, he’ll dream of me

I hide beneath the clouds
And whisper to the evening stars
They tell me love is just a dream away, dream away
A dream away

So let the moon shine softly on the man I long to see
And maybe when he dreams he’ll dream of me
Oh, dream of me

Everyone needs sappy song lyrics.

Leave a Reply

