Home » Uncategorized » The Goblins’ Plot to Murder God

The Goblins’ Plot to Murder God

The Goblins' Plot to Murder God

Tonight was the last night of Spring Shorts (three amazing nights of eight short 10-minute scenes for the spring semester), starring these wonderful people, other wonderful people, and me. I was not a goblin, which is why I am not dressed like a crazy person with white on my face. The young man to the left of me is the director. Now, I do not warm up to men well (really not at all), but he is someone who can make me happy just by showing his face. I always felt at ease knowing that he was in the audience, if he said I did a good job, or if he just told me that I was doing well. I don’t like him, nor am I attracted to him, so don’t think anything more of what I am saying, but he is a good young man and I applaud him for that. Here’s to you.

Leave a Reply

