Home » Uncategorized » Men and Sex

Men and Sex

You know when you have to use the bathroom really badly, you are running to the bathroom and unzipping and pulling down your pants like you’d win a prize for doing it the fastest? Those actions are the same of an aroused man. (I’m sure women are like that as well, but that’s another story.)

No matter how old and no matter what the romantic (or lack there of) situation, I’ve found, men really just love that three-letter word. It’s amazing, of course, but most of the time, it seems like that is all they are after. And when it’s all over, they are either finished with the situation or coming back for more.

That’s what I have found. And I have never felt more objectified in my entire life.

Don’t promise that you’ll stop or go slow or keep things “up to [me]” when you really don’t mean it. Don’t say that you care when you can’t even stop yourself from ripping someone’s clothes off. Don’t say you’re “not like other guys” when you can’t ask me if I want to OR if you do what you want no matter what. Just don’t.

That’s it. I feel like an object. I feel like a pleasure toy. I know I’m not but the way things are going, it’s hard not to feel that way.

Leave a Reply

